SESSION 3 – GLOBAL INNOVATION IN RETINA

Friday, October 29, 2021
6:00 PM San Francisco | 8:00 PM Chicago  | 9:00 PM New York | 10:00 AM Tokyo local time on 10/30/21

REGISTER FREE

Session 3 Highlights
      • Surgical strategies for high myopia-related detachments
      • Intraocular inflammation and new drug therapies
      • In the pipeline:  new uveitis therapies to watch
      • The Innovators’ story: biosimilars in developing nations

*Agenda coming soon!

In collaboration with:

iVista Medical Education, Inc.
Contact Us: events@ivistameded.com

www.ivistamedicaleducation.com

Stay Informed

Can't make this event? Subscribe here to stay informed on all upcoming events!