COUNTDOWN TO SESSION 2


SESSION 2 – CHALLENGES OF BRINGING NEW TRETMENTS TO THE CLINIC

Saturday, July 17, 2021
7:00 AM San Francisco | 9:00 AM Chicago  | 10:00 AM New York

REGISTER FREE

 

Session 2 Highlights
      • Breaking news on late stage molecules
      • The Innovators’ story: Decisions from the C-Suite
      • Office or surgery based extended duration anti-VEGF?
      • Delivery platforms that will change our practice

 

*Agenda coming soon!

 

In collaboration with:

iVista Medical Education, Inc.
Contact Us: events@ivistameded.com

www.ivistamedicaleducation.com

Stay Informed

Can't make this event? Subscribe here to stay informed on all upcoming events!